Donors as listed in C.E.R.T.S. 2020 Annual Report

Champion Circle – $5,000 & up
BHA Foundation of the Delaware Community Foundation
Crestlea Foundation Inc.
Delaware Community Foundation Capital Grant
Delaware Division of the Arts
The Laffey-McHugh Foundation
Longwood Foundation Incorporated

Visionary Circle – $2,000 to $4,999
Milton & Hattie Kutz Foundation

Honor Circle- $1,000 to $1,999
Bassett, Dawson & Foy, Inc.
Dover Federal Credit Union
Thomas Duszak
Micki Edelsohn
Kent County Fund for the Arts
Kent County Levy Court
James Matlack
Ivan & Ruthann Turner

Advocate – $500 to $999
Donald & Patricia Hopkins
Network for Good
Mr. & Mrs. John Seaman
Jeffrey & Christina Smith
Stephanie Stenvik

Benefactor – $100 to $499
BBC Tavern and Grill
Mrs. Kathleen Bayard
Mr. and Mrs. Sarah Celestin
The Christmas Shop Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Alan Clark
Mr. Charles Easley and Louise A. Clarke
Corporation Service Company
Mrs. Jane Churchill
Mr. and Mrs. Rocco DiDonato
Mr. and Mrs. John Flood and Mrs. Carol W.
Mr. Brendon Grizzel
Ms. Kim Gropp
Elijah Young and Louis Holveck

Mr. Michael Hathaway and Margaret C. Hunt
Mr. and Ms. William Hudson
Mr. and Mrs. Rayford Jenkins
Mr. and Mrs. Vipin Kapoor
Mr. and Mrs. Paul Maloney
Mr. and Mrs. Diane Martin
Ms. Jean McBride
Mid-Del Charitable Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Brian Miller
Ms. Barbara Moriarto
Mr. and Mrs. Willy HO
Ms. Linda Packard
PayUSA, Inc.
Mr. and Mrs. David Powell and Mrs. Heidi L.
Mr. and Mrs. Ernest Ralph
Mr. Daniel Simpson
Mrs. Debbie Starobynski-Jezyk
Wheeler, Wolfenden & Dwares, P.A
Wilmington University

Patron – $50 to $99
AIG Employee Match Good Done Great Program
Mr. and Mrs. John Bell
Mr. Joseph Bockrath
Mr. and Mrs. Jim Clarke
Mr. and Mrs. James Delaney
Mrs. Carol DiMaio
Ms. Cheryl DiOrrio
Mr. and Mrs. Howard Fortunato
Gennaria Appraisal Co.
Dr. James Gill
Mr. and Mrs. Dale Hall
Ms. Janet Hall
Ms. Lois Hall
Ms. Jeanie Hayes
Mrs. Maureen Horner
Mr. Robert Jordan
BJ Leber
Mr. and Mrs. Ron Mauthe
Mr. and Mrs. Gregg McCauley
Mr. Brian Nuss
Mr. and Mrs. John Nuss
Doris Pethel
Ms. Nancy Pinkner
Dr. John Ryan and Barbara A.
Ms. Jillyn Schulze
Mrs. Constance SeydellTEK Electronics, LLC
Ms. Vivian Turner

Friend – up to $49
Ms. Rosemary Allen
Amazon Smile
Ms. Betty Bartz
Ms. Holly Burleigh
Ms. Geraldine Caliri
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph
Mr. Pat Canterino
Ms. Terry Cipolla
Ms. Cheryl Conaway-Dill
Geraldine Romans and Joyce L. Coughlin
Ms. Irene Paula DiSabatino
Mr. Christopher Dubey
Mr. Paul Dudek
Mr. and Mrs. Leonard Earl Jr and Mrs. Margaret R.
Ms. Linda Frey
Mrs. Judy Gallagher
Ms. Paula Galloway
Ms. Beth Ann Geller
Ms. Michele Grabowski
Ms. Christy Horner
Ms. Marianne Keller
Ms. Christine Klein
Nora Kohn
Mr. Eric Luckenbaugh
Mr. and Mrs. James Mischler
Ms. Natashia Sanders
Ms. Marguerite Saville
Ms. Elizabeth Schwartz
Mr. Joseph Simeone
Diane Stephens
Mr. and Mrs. David Wolfe
2020 In Kind Donations
Rosemary Allen
Kathleen Bayard
John & Teresa Bell
Lotus Cheng-Brown
Karen Clark
Terry Cipolla
Delmarva Power
Jan Delmotte
Griffin Care
Louis Holveck
Patricia Hopkins
Cindy Jenkins

Pat Kee
Lawall Prosthetics & Orthodics
Melinda Mauthe
Deanna Pedicone
Diane Stephens
TEK Electronics, LLC
Vivian Turner
Karen Ward